The Service Excellence Awards

The Service Excellence Awards are held to recognize, honour and reward organizations who have excelled in Customer Services each year. It is also there to promote and nurture a culture of service excellence in Eswatini corporates as well as to motivate organizations towards continuous improvement.

Award entries

Entries are open to all organisations and open now. Entries should be registered together with the requirements to The requirements are stipulated in the Awards Methodology document. E-mail us to get a copy.

If it is MEDIOCRE, it is not EXCELLENCE.
Fight mediocrity with a vengeance!

Why Participate?

Awards Categories

  • The awards are a platform to promote your brand and enhance your credibility and image.
  • Entering helps you streamline your strategy and focus on what you do best as well as learn what you can improve.
  • Continuous improvement opportunities and benchmarking of the organisation's Customer Service efforts.
  • Greater focus on Customer Service throughout the entire organisation
  • Increased morale at all levels of the organisation as you receive awards for individuals within your organisation and the organisation as a whole.
  • The adjudication process is transparent and most importantly Fair and Unbiased.
  • Get the chance to network and celebrate with peers in the service industry as you celebrate your victory in the awards

All organizations and individuals actively in the consumer facing industry involved in the delivery of customer service are entitled to enter the Awards, provided that all Award conditions are satisfied.

First Category: Best in each sector

Second Category: Specific Awards

  • Best Application of Technology
  • Customer Commitment Award
  • Customer Service Innovation of the year
  • Efficient Utilization of Multichannel Support
  • Best Use of Social Media
  • Contact Centre of the Year
  • Service quality Award

Third Category: Individual Awards

  • Customer Service Strategic Leadership Award
  • Young Innovative Leader with Excellence Appreciation
  • Customer Service Personality of the Year
  • Customer Experience Team of the Year
  • Technical Support Team of the Year.